Business Services
Business Services
Contact Information:
1221 East Kingsbury St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Fax: (830) 379-3689
Business Services
Name Title Phone Number Email
Aaron Miranda Purchasing Coordinator (830) 401 - 8634 amiranda@seguin.k12.tx.us
Abby Catoe Accounts Payable Specialist (830) 401 - 8620 acatoe@seguin.k12.tx.us
Anthony Hillberg Assistant Superintendent of Business Services (830) 401 - 8605 thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us
Caroline Hernandez Secretary to Assistant Superintendent (830) 401 - 8666 chernandez@seguin.k12.tx.us
Christina Garcia Assistant Accounts Payable Specialist (830) 401 - 8665 ChristinaGarcia@seguin.k12.tx.us
Denise Erlanson General Ledger Specialist (830) 401 - 8622 derlanson@seguin.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Raske Risk Manager/Purchasing Assistant (830) 401 - 8621 jraske@seguin.k12.tx.us
Marsha Long Payroll Specialist (830) 401 - 8648 mlong@seguin.k12.tx.us
Sally Eckhart Budget/Accounting Specialist (830) 401 - 8655 seckhart@seguin.k12.tx.us
Shaun Springfield Facility & Records Management Specialist (830) 401 - 8624 sspringfield@seguin.k12.tx.us
Teri Salinas Employee Benefits Specialist (830) 401 - 8694 tsalinas@seguin.k12.tx.us
Page 1 of 1