Learning and Leadership Services
Learning and Leadership Services

Mission Statement

 

Provide all eligible students with dyslexia with the multi-sensory and phonological awareness skills necessary to compensate for deficiencies in the areas of reading, writing, and spelling, in order to nurture a strong self-esteem and to provide opportunities for them to develop their talents.
District Contact
Allison Higginbotham
Compliance & Data Support Coordinator
ahigginbotham@seguin.k12.tx.us
830-401-8652

Campus Contacts:

Jefferson: 

Laura Vrana

lvrana@seguin.k12.tx.us

Koennecke:

Lesli Mahaffey

lmahaffey@seguin.k12.tx.us

Patlan:

Penny Shanafelt

pshanafelt@seguin.k12.tx.us

McQueeney:

Michelle Mize

mmize@seguin.k12.tx.us

Rodriguez:

Rose Rodriguez

roserodriguez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Vogel:

Laura Miller

lmiller@seguin.k12.tx.us

Weinert:

Jessica Ehlers

jehlers@seguin.k12.tx.us

AJ Briesemiester MS:

Brittany Ricks

bricks@seguin.k12.tx.us

Barnes MS:

Laura Patratnella

lpatranella@seguin.k12.tx.us

Seguin HS:

Patricia Buckley

pbuckley@seguin.k12.tx.us