Leadership Team
Matthew GutierrezDr. Matthew Gutierrez - Superintendent of Schools

Email: mgutierrez@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8614 


Bill LewisBill Lewis - Associate Superintendent of Technology

Email: blewis@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8642


Dot WhitmanDorothy Whitman - Assistant Superintendent of Administrative Services

Email: dwhitman@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone:830-401-8628


Jason SchmidtJason Schmidt - Assistant Superintendent of Learning and Leadership Services

Email: jschmidt@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8630

 


Tony HillbergAnthony Hillberg -Assistant Superintendent of Business Services

Email: thillberg@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8666


Kirsten LegoreKirsten Legore - Executive Director of Student Services

Email: klegore@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8617


Sean HoffmannSean Hoffmann - Executive Director of Communications

Email: shoffmann@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8609


Mark CantuMark Cantu - School Improvement and Community Engagement Officer

Email: mcantu@seguin.k12.tx.us

Phone: 830-401-8616